Our new Kinky Book Klub series is Black Obsidian series by Victoria Quinn.

It is a 4 book series.

1st book: Black Obsidian- TRUST IS EVERYTHING

2nd book: Black Diamond

3rd book: Black Promise

4th book: Black Forever

Come join us as we follow Calloway Owens and Rome Moretti journey. Rome mistakes Calloway for another man at a bar with her friend. She thinks he is the guy who had an affair with her friend and smacks him in the face three times before her friends stops her. Calloway was mesmerized by Rome when she first walked into the bar but, after the face smacks he wants her. Only problem is Calloway is currently in a D/s relationship. What will Calloway do? Will Rome be his next submissive? Will this be the beginning of a lifetime commitment? Only way to find out is to read the books and join Book Klub.

Can’t wait to see ya’ll for the 1st book chat on Tasty TuesdatNight Live chat! Feb. 27th @ 8pm-9pm CST @ subLanding!